Sort by:

Train the Trainer Reviews

Emma O, 10 Dec 2015

The course is really interesting and makes you think about training from a new slant. Diane guides the learner through the course content allowing you to learn in a proactive and fun way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma O, 10 Dec 2015

The course is really interesting and makes you think about training from a new slant. Diane guides the learner through the course content allowing you to learn in a proactive and fun way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark S, 08 Dec 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed the three days, highlight was the last day and seeing all of our work come into fruition. Diane the course leader was fantastic, conducted the whole three days really well, she built trust and respect with each of us. One thing which effected the group was the unknown time allocated to complete our presentation...everyone seemed to get it done! would highly recommend this course and Diane anyday!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris H, 03 Dec 2015

Diane was a fantastic trainer and used various techniques to engage and deliver content across the 3 days. She made the experience really enjoyable and clearly knows her stuff. Preparation for the final day presentations were a little rushed but the group was fantastic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonny W, 03 Dec 2015

Saski S, 02 Dec 2015

Overall I really enjoyed the course - mostly the section on 'Objectives' it was really informative, simple and easy to follow. It was a perfect sized group and Diane was a great - she always wants to; help, listen and I feel shows genuine care for each individual. My only thoughts on making the course more enjoyable .... would be to extend the time on actually creating the presentation. I will speak to CNG HR as I think when a course like this is planned in, it would be great if there could be laptops and a training room available ( I am not sure how possible, but I will pass my comments on). But overall I really enjoyed the course. :)
Response from course provider : Thanks Saski and the comments regarding timings is appreciated. I know being in a different building to your usual place of work added extra pressures regarding technology. Any conversations/suggestions you can make, due to your new role I know would be really useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam E, 01 Dec 2015

Its a lot of information to take in but I did really enjoy it. Think there just needed to be a bit more emphasis that that final presentation was more geared to demonstrating teaching techniques rather than the trainees actually needing to be fully competent by the end of the session, as think there was some confusion. Enjoyed the course and really got me thinking about how I deliver training in the future.
Response from course provider : Thank you Sam, that is really useful information and I shall ensure this is really clear for future training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James S, 30 Nov 2015

Very enjoyable and informative, definitely has improved my skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lewis H, 30 Nov 2015

I really enjoyed the course provided by Diane. She made me feel very at ease in the learning environment which helped my confidence a lot. The course materials were very helpful and informative. I would definitely recommend this course and Diane to others!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy C, 30 Nov 2015

I loved the course - only thing i wish we had more time to complete the actual presentation. A lot of pressure to make sure it is completed on time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]