Sort by:

Presentation skills Reviews

Hina D, 31 May 2017

To use these tools that add value. Customise power points as necessary

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamini B, 31 May 2017

I feel the skills/tools I have taken away will help me to be more confident in engaging my audience and use landuage that is most appropriate to my audience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sunil N, 31 May 2017

Very well organised. Lots of useful information. Trainer very knowledgeable, able to relate information day to day activities/situations. Use of language very advantageous. Very interactive and engaging, even better if there was some guidance of pitch, levels, tones etc.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve H, 31 May 2017

Overall good experience, engaging, practical, some new techniques, experimental in a safe place

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James W, 31 May 2017

Initially sceptical. I really enjoyed the course. It was very practical and focused on each individuals needs. I definitely learnt how to simplfy my messages through several easy steps

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leah B, 31 May 2017

Overall a very good and very usefull course to attend.Zue was a fantastic teacher. I feel as though it could have been condensed into one day rather than two

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzanne P, 11 Apr 2017

The course covered all aspects of presenting and was conducted in a very supportive and friendly environment. Great course - would be amazing to follow it up with a larger group day course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vilma O, 11 Apr 2017

I found preparation of the presentation and the presentation without power point particularly helpful. I enjoyed a lot doing this course with an excellent tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sofia I, 11 Apr 2017

I found the event inclusive, loads of participation. Excellent delivery, very 'safe' environment. Really good course, perfect no of people and have learnt a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yan M, 11 Apr 2017

Very useful and helpful exciting course, structure of presentation and body language was very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]