Sort by:

Team building, with BITE: 1-2 hours Reviews

Mel B, 18 Jul 2019

Milton Keynes

A great team building experience and really rewarding to see our efforts be used for a purpose at the end. Chris and Ian were great trainers and made the experience really fun. Would definitely recommend!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olivier R, 18 Jul 2019

Milton Keynes

Hi, This was a very expérience. The only point is that there is no signal for mobile phone and for work it is needed. Thank you for the day. Regards Olivier R

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clement B, 18 Jul 2019

Milton Keynes

Shveta B, 18 Jul 2019

Milton Keynes

matt g, 18 Jul 2019

Milton Keynes

Derrick W, 04 Jul 2019

Edinburgh

Needs improved design ! Our build was perfect, but design let left us with a "sinking feeling" !
Response from course provider : Hi Derrick, your builds were perfect and you will be pleased to know we have already fixed the buoyancy issue. A video will go up next week, and the devices will all get delivered back to the penguins and otters. We're so glad you enjoyed the event despite the sinking feeling though!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David H, 03 Jul 2019

Warminster

Really enjoyed building this piece of feeding equipment. Great fun and sense of achievement. We had a fairly basic brief and were left to get on with it but the facilitators were watching and were there for any questions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma G, 03 Jul 2019

Warminster

Mark gave us all the material and guidance we needed but left us to build on our own, guiding where appropriate. All 7 of us really enjoyed the experience, with 2 members of the team using power tools and saws for the first time. It was a really great experience, with the team working together to build something for a group of amazing creatures. The organisation and communication was very good prior to our session, I would highly recommend this to other colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve G, 03 Jul 2019

Warminster

The event was great - well organised, enough time, good material and instructions and fun. We saw the results of our team efforts after in the Bat Cave which was fabulous -

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oliver D, 03 Jul 2019

Warminster