Sort by:

ISO 27001: 2013 Lead Auditor Reviews

Shabrez R, 27 Mar 2018

London

Overall course was great and trainer was very knowledgeable, would heavily recommend.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ozcan K, 27 Mar 2018

London

The course was interesting, interactive and the trainer was very professional, proficient and suitably experienced.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David H, 22 Mar 2018

London

An very positive experience from my point of view. The course was well structured and delivered expertly. Our trainer Keith was very knowledgeable and very supportive, understanding everyone's own learning style and support them accordingly. The pre course notes were very well structured and help me no end to prepare for the course. Thank you for delivering such a good course.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lawrence B, 22 Mar 2018

London

Venue, trainer and general facilities were excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shaun S, 05 Feb 2018

Cranage

Darren M, 01 Feb 2018

Cranage

I would have liked to explore the clauses in more detail.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam C, 07 Nov 2017

London

Giedre K, 07 Nov 2017

London

The only comment is that the course attendees were issued with the older version of the course material - but this did not have an effect on the course itself.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gavin Q, 19 Sep 2017

Cranage

The best LRQA course I have been on; Keith's training style is very flexible and he clearly assesses everyone's needs. It was relaxed but challenging, he also put us at ease to prepared us for the exam.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark P, 14 Aug 2017

Birmingham

There is one incorrect reference to the old ISO 27001 standard in the course handbook. Overall though excellent and much better than what my colleague received from his ISO 27001 training with BSI.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]