Sort by:

ISO 27001: 2013 Auditor/lead Auditor Conversion Reviews

John B, 11 Oct 2018

Birmingham

This was a very good course, and the facilities and trainer made the best of what is a very difficult subject and a tight timescale.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeanette L, 13 Jul 2018

London

Jenny A, 19 Jun 2018

Really enjoyed this course from the start to the end. The trainer worked hard to appreciate what was best for the learners and delivered. It is one of the best Lead Auditors courses I have been on. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicky A, 18 Jun 2018

Anjan P, 15 Mar 2017

STRATFORD-UPON-AVON

It is a good course, and personally found it very useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark R, 10 Mar 2017

STRATFORD-UPON-AVON

The actual room had very little table space for candidates. This was due to other large meetings taking place in the hotel. I did not receive the pre-course work, the course was booked by Horizon's training department and they cannot find any prove of them being received. I was extremely happy with the course tutor, his style and delivery kept everyone engaged throughout the very long days. Thanks to Keith!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen F, 04 Jul 2016

Daventry

The pre course work only arrived just over a week before the course, and went to our head office so I didn't receive the course work until 4 working days before the course started which left me little time to go through it. When I did the environmental equivalent course with LRQA I got the precourse material at least 3 weeks before the actual course so I had plenty of time to work though it - so this disappointed me a little.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen T, 30 Jun 2016

Daventry

Excellent course and the tutor was second to none in expertise, knowledge and training delivery. The best delivery of a course I have seen witnessed/experienced.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]