Sort by:

Personal Development Programme Reviews

tracey f, 10 Jun 2019

Knaresborough

Brilliant training program that can be adapted into every part of your life. its not just about work its about embracing everything you learn into everything you do on a daily basis. Fantastic and well worth the investment. I would highly recommend this program, what ever age or stage you are in your life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah L, 07 Jun 2019

Knaresborough

Tom S, 03 Jun 2019

Knaresborough

A thorough and inspiring training course. One of the best I have attended.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew T, 02 Jun 2019

Knaresborough

The course was very interesting and I found I was focused throughout .Diane was superb very informative on all topics to do with the course and I feel I have learned so much and have left the course more calm and patient which will help me within my work and home life .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew T, 02 Jun 2019

Knaresborough

The course was very interesting and I found I was focused throughout .Diane was superb very informative on all topics to do with the course and I feel I have learned so much and have left the course more calm and patient which will help me within my work and home life .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elaine Y, 29 May 2019

Knaresborough

A fantastic course delivered in a fun and enthusiastic manner. This has given me a great platform to move forward in my career and progress further! Thank you Diane.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Courtney B, 29 May 2019

Knaresborough

This course is the first personal development course I've been on and I absolutely loved it. It wasn't at all what I expected, it was so much better. Diane has helped me massively over the last 6 week and I cannot recommend this course enough. I feel like I have a whole new perspective and I'm feeling so positive. I feel happier, calmer and more in control of my future. I can't thank Diane enough. If you're thinking of making a change or in need of a personal boost definitely get booked on!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca P, 29 Dec 2018

Knaresborough

Cracking course - not for the faint hearted

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David C, 20 Dec 2018

Knaresborough

Attending this course has been a breath of fresh air for me-it's by far the best development course that I have ever taken part in. The topics covered help you personally in the workplace and also in your home life. I can't recommend this course enough!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lizzy R, 18 Dec 2018

Knaresborough

A superb course delivered in a fun and enthusiastic manner. Great support from Diane throughout. Highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]