Sort by:

Personal Development Programme Reviews

Rebecca P, 29 Dec 2018

Knaresborough

Cracking course - not for the faint hearted

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David C, 20 Dec 2018

Knaresborough

Attending this course has been a breath of fresh air for me-it's by far the best development course that I have ever taken part in. The topics covered help you personally in the workplace and also in your home life. I can't recommend this course enough!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lizzy R, 18 Dec 2018

Knaresborough

A superb course delivered in a fun and enthusiastic manner. Great support from Diane throughout. Highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon W, 18 Dec 2018

Knaresborough

I would recommend this course for any level of leadership, from MD to shop floor team leaders, also would be helpful for those future leaders who don't yet hold a leaders position. I can honestly say this course has been one of the most relevant I have been on, after 20 years in management I have been on a few but this one is far above the rest by a long way. It teaches real values and also highlights the type of leader you are and what you need around you to succeed. I have taken a lot in to my personal life as well, it has helped me deal with situations with my son and already seen a better relationship to evolve. Many thanks to Diane, I look forward to working with you in the future. Simon Ward Technical Manager Clarks Vehicle Conversions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna H, 18 Dec 2018

Knaresborough

Excellent course Diane is a great trainer and very supportive which really helps to embed the learning, would not hesitate to recommend to all whether you have 2 years of work experience or 22!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne T, 17 Dec 2018

Knaresborough

Fantastic course with an amazing lady......she certainly knows her stuff!!👌

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan E, 14 May 2018

Knaresborough

This course was excellent for anyone wanting to develop themselves for the benefit of work and personal relationships. I found the course tutor knowledgeable and all the course content was up to date relevant and helped to enhance my skills to develop within my working environment. I strongly recommend this course to any manager or person wanting to expand into this type of role

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James R, 14 May 2018

Knaresborough

Presentation of the course is energetic and engaging. Despite being part of a group, there is always time taken to target training towards everyone's specific needs. Would highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart G, 10 May 2018

Knaresborough

I would highly recommend this course to anyone. Diane is an excellent trainer, full of energy and enthusiasm, and over the duration of this course has made me think much more positively and given me a big confidence boost.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma L, 10 May 2018

Knaresborough

A really great course, you will be amazed by how far you progress personally and will enjoy doing so. Diane is a great trainer/facilitator, the sessions are always fun, interactive and always help you to raise your bar. You will be pushed out of your comfort zone but the advantages you gain from doing this out way any anxiousness you may feel. There is a real sense of camaraderie and it is great to see everyone develop throughout the duration of the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]