Sort by:

ECG Demystified two day course Reviews

Amanda C, 10 Jul 2019

Very interactive and I’ve come away with a lot more skills and I’m excited to apply them in the field. Thanks Charlie

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Benjamin H, 10 Jul 2019

Very good. Had 7 months off and it really did act as a refresher building my knowledge back to where it was and taking me past what I previously knew

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Grace C, 10 Jul 2019

Well put together course, course content was very useful and suitable to practice. Systematically helped with approach to ECGs and interpreting ECGs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian L, 10 Jul 2019

Great course. Definately learned more about ECGs in the last 2 days than ever before. Brilliant tutor, really knowledgeable and very approachable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kirk L, 10 Jul 2019

Great pace, well structured... really easy to follow ... learnt immense amounts from this course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nadia C, 10 Jul 2019

Annika J, 06 Jun 2019

Anita R, 06 Jun 2019

Great teaching Great examples Great banter from course teacher I may now understand the heart a little!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane C, 06 Jun 2019

Feel much more confident in my ability with rhythm rec and ecg

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie R, 06 Jun 2019

Very worthwhile course to embed basic cardiology principles & develop.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]