Sort by:

Managing Mental Wellbeing WORKSHOP - Managing Mental Health (for managers/leaders) Reviews

Janet A, 19 Jul 2019

It was an excellent day, very thought provoking and energising at the same time and I came away with lots of positive ideas of how we can translate this learning going forward

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda A, 11 Jul 2019

Adrian C, 11 Jul 2019

Quite brilliant. Based in fact, but applied in reality. Probably the best training event I have ever attended.
Response from course provider : That's very encouraging feedback Adrian - thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christine B, 04 Jul 2019

Practical, informative and thought provoking. Lots to take away

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gillian B, 28 Jun 2019

One of the best courses I have ever been on.
Response from course provider : Thank you Gillian, we are privileged to work with you and your team.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve C, 27 Jun 2019

Positive and inspiring
Response from course provider : Thank you for your feedback Steve

4 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christine B, 27 Jun 2019

Practical, informative and thought provoking. Lots to take away
Response from course provider : Thank you Christine, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mandy P, 27 Jun 2019

An essential course to attend, so thought provoking and a must for self ownership and reflection. I would certainly encourage attendance. Thank you for your superb facilitation.
Response from course provider : Mandy, thank you. We really appreciated all your input and openness.

4 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pete C, 27 Jun 2019

Has been the best session I have had jointly since I Have been here
Response from course provider : That's very encouraging feedback Pete, thank you.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sue G, 27 Jun 2019

Really engaging and constructive if we can crack this we could change our organisation
Response from course provider : Your confidence is inspiring Sue - thank you for sharing your feedback.

4 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]