Sort by:

Intermediate contractors Insurance Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 25 reviews

Iain C, 08 Apr 2019

Course gave a fantastic oversight into Contractors Insurance. I found Neil to be incredibly engaging and informative. He was able to clearly convey a class of business that can be quite 'heavy' with contract terminology and keep us engaged for the full day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew G, 08 Apr 2019

Very complex subject matter that the tutor was able to explain and could answer all questions from participants.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon A, 08 Mar 2019

Well planned, thought provoking and presented course, with the right amount of audience participation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carol B, 01 Mar 2019

Neil Park is a brilliant tutor and always provides very comprehensive course content and notes that are hugely useful. He always judges the audience experience level very well and adapts to suit. He also make it very interactive and more interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sue M, 28 Feb 2019

Very informative, useful and interactive course. Would definitely recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gareth R, 28 Feb 2019

Sarah R, 27 Feb 2019

Great course. Would highly recommend. The only negative I have is the same as I generally would have with the CII courses in that they are less Irish law focused and more UK focused.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nora L, 27 Feb 2019

I found Neil's course excellent, very relevant and useful. All his courses for the CII that I've attended are very informative and well delivered

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

michael r, 27 Feb 2019

Interesting, great content, good level of complexity and Nigel was an engaging and knowledgeable host. I would highly recommend to colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]