Sort by:

Suicide First Aid: Tutor Development Programme Reviews

Liz B, 28 Feb 2019

Great course. Many thanks for creating such a safe space to learn.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kate D, 28 Feb 2019

Stefan T, 25 Feb 2019

Jennie D, 25 Feb 2019

Melissa M, 25 Feb 2019

Alex P, 25 Feb 2019

I found the video a little confusing. Also the sound for the video was tricky. Subtitles would be useful for people who are hard of hearing.
Response from course provider : Hi Alex, Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry you found the video a little confusing. We agree with you completly about the subtitles, and are in discussion with a company who will be adding them to the film in the near future. Best wishes, Fiona

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophia H, 25 Feb 2019

Great course!
Response from course provider : Hi Sophia, I am really pleased you enjoyed the course. Best wishes, Fiona

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elspeth Y, 25 Feb 2019

I loved the layout. I loved having it delivered on the first day to challenge attitudes and move away from pure professional role thinking. The stats were memorable are relevant. It helped me think how I can impact my local community. It kept to first aid and didn't go off on tangents. Kept attention throughout and revived my passion for the subject.
Response from course provider : Hi Elspeth, Thank you for your positive feedback, it is great to hear your reflections on the programme. Best wishes, Fiona

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liz B, 25 Feb 2019

A 9.30 start would be welcome as Aylesbury notorious for rush hour jams and some of us are coming quite a distance.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve C, 11 Feb 2019