Sort by:

Train the Trainer Reviews

Belemina O, 21 Mar 2019

London

The course was extremely interesting, exceptional Impacting & entirely Inspiring. It has positively influenced my Character, Communication and Consideration of others, The training without a doubt builds up Confidence, Clarity and Charisma . I would very gladly recommend this program to those who want to be high fliers, trial blazers and pace setters in their profession. It offers that easily neglected 'little thing' that can make a big difference and place yiu ahead of others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Silvia G, 20 Mar 2019

London

I truly enjoyed all of it and I will definetly go back as soon as I am able to. Philip is an amazing teacher and ehat he shares is priceless. Investing in my self by taking the Train the Trainer certification with the Brittish School of Etiquette is one of the best investments I have ever made.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon L, 20 Mar 2019

London

Overall a very positive experience with excellent content and superb support with a built-in presentation work shop. Superb venue and excellent wows

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Beth c, 07 Feb 2019

London

Philip Sykes is fantastic! The course was exceptional and so was Philip and his team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sadia R, 13 Dec 2018

London

It was the most exhilarating experience of my life, I wish I had known all those golden nuggets that Mr. Philip Sykes shared with us, long time ago. I would have moduled my life in a much better way, I could have availed it to change the trajectory of my future. But I believe it's never too late, and we learn each day. Thank you Mr. Philip, my son quotes you every now and then, you are not just an integral part of my life but rather our whole house. Wish you all the best.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Uzma S, 09 Dec 2018

London

I attended TTT in Dec 2018. It was conducted by The British School of Etiquette, Pakistan. I was extremely knowledgeable and Mr Philip Our most amazing trainer had provided all the tools to change anyone's life. It not only helped me to realize my own potentials but also polish my skills and gain a lot of confidence in every way of my personal and professional life. It made me understand the importance of paying attention to every little detail in everything we do and it truly makes all the difference. Learning Etiquette & Manners makes us humble and kind, its certainly about having empathy towards others. This unique institution has proved to help and change lives and credit certainly goes to my most kind, humble, supportive, motivating, dedicated and devoted Trainer Mr Philip who has made all the difference. He has proved it with his training and knowledge that: Bad Manners- Stoodout Good Manners- StandOut. I am truly blessed to attend this training and i will too change lives, will make the difference in my society and for my country. Thanks a million for everything.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anne K, 08 Dec 2018

London

The British School of Etiquette conducted a Train the Trainer Course In Pakistan on the 1st December 2018. It touched the core of my being, and showed me what Etiquette and manners encompass. It motivated my soul, to bring a positive change within me, and to those around me. The Trainer held us captive in a beautiful space. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lubna B, 07 Dec 2018

London

Such a great and wonderful experience.Sir Philip was amazing.Learnt alot from him.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daria N, 23 Nov 2018

London

The best investiment I have done in my life

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tamer E, 23 Nov 2018

London

It’s a very knowledgeable and useful course that put you out of the crowd and give you the power to start your business and the power of selling the etiquette classes you have to affect others

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]