Sort by:

ADOS-2 and ADI-R Clinical Combo Reviews

Catherine S, 30 Jul 2019

Carol delivered the week's training to take into account our specific needs, which was great. Her positive and grounded approach was very refreshing!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stacey E, 01 May 2019

Newmarket

Emily M, 15 Apr 2019

Newmarket

I found the course really enjoyable and really helpful. It has increased my understanding of ASD and the demonstration activities were really helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise C, 13 Apr 2019

Newmarket

elizabeth G, 08 Apr 2019

Newmarket

Carol was very knowledgeable and skilled but open to alternative perspectives and very humble and pragmatic in her approach - which i very much appreciated. materials offered were thorough and professional and all in all an excellent course that achieved all of its aims and more. highly recommend to others. Venue was very good - easy parking, great food and comfortable all round.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elizabeth K, 08 Apr 2019

Newmarket

Very informative and enjoyable. Excellent quality of teaching. Responsive and flexible to the individual needs of the students. Well paced with good coverage of both ADOS-2 and ADI-R.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Johanna d, 08 Apr 2019

Newmarket

Sharon P, 08 Apr 2019

Newmarket

I found this course really informative and the knowledge of the instructers was excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy M, 05 Apr 2019

Newmarket

Brilliant course - thanks Carol!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nadine C, 27 Feb 2019

The course was very enlightening. I found it more useful than expected and very relevant to my professional field. It was also useful to gain insight into other professions and the use of the ADOS-2 / ADI-R within these fields, across ages and need.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]