Sort by:

(Passenger Transport) Transport Manager Certificate of Professional Competence Reviews

Tasneem P, 01 Aug 2019

Corby

Excellent trainer, very thoughtfull towards everyones needs. Really managed time well in order to look after everyones needs. Lunch was superb. Quality of information delivered throughout the course was excellent.
Response from course provider : Thank you for your comments Tasneem, i am pleased to read that you all your needs were met and that the information was excellent. Good luck with the exam

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ulrike S, 01 Aug 2019

Corby

I have learned a lot of new things and think the course will definitely benefit me in my job
Response from course provider : Thank you Ulrike. I am sure that you will continue to use the information you have been given in your daily work life and that you found it very beneficial Good luck with the exam

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melvyn D, 01 Aug 2019

Corby

Very good very clear and informative and John had answers to questions with a very clear checking that all members of the course understood.
Response from course provider : Thank you Melvyn. I am pleased to read that you had a good experience on the course and that the trainer was able to meet your expectations Good luck with the exam

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Russ S, 29 May 2019

Corby

John was good and very knowledgable but there are far too many errors in the materials and on the slides, which really affects the credibility of the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam B, 29 May 2019

Corby

Was booked centrally so could not book the hotel that hosts the course which would have been better Corby also slightly out of the way for all, could be hosted somewhere with easier links

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David M, 29 May 2019

Corby

Hayley Y, 29 May 2019

Corby

Information over load at some points. Instructor was very knowledgable but kept going off topic. There were a few strong characters in the class that interupted the instructor and talked about their knowledge on every question which was very distracting and not helpful as this was not on the exam paper.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matt C, 29 May 2019

Corby

John was good at pacing the course for all participants. Some of the sections in the book we’re duplicated although the vast majority of the course materials were correct. The structure of the knowledge check questions was confusing as they were not all two mark questions as they will be in the exam itself.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil P, 29 May 2019

Corby

Hotel was appalling, for service, for food and for facilities. Only disappointing aspect of the whole course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Howard L, 29 May 2019

Corby