Sort by:

Transport Manager Certificate of Professional Competence (Transport Managers CPC / TMCPC) (Passenger Transport Operations) Reviews

Simon G, 01 Apr 2019

Corby

Chris C, 27 Mar 2019

Corby

john is passionate and enthusiastic about his subject matter. He works hard to keep the tone of the course interesting and engaging. However, the course material was poor - with out of date material and references. One example included a legislation change from April 2018, which hadn't been updated in the course manual. The course was helpful, but found the out of date materials and incorrect referencing a distraction.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mike A, 26 Mar 2019

Corby

Joel M, 26 Mar 2019

Corby

The trainers did their best and both John and Dan were likeable and good humoured. The room was not conducive to learning with no natural light and a big pillar in the middle. The training material was poorly put together with out of date information, typos, a lack of proof reading and confusing material content. The overall course didn’t really teach the content, more how to pass the test which wasn’t really what I was after. Nonetheless, I’m grateful to John (and Dan) for staying upbeat and positive while trying to get us through the process. Thanks chaps.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

William W, 26 Mar 2019

Corby

Booked on the course at the very last minute , in receipt of last place . Had I had time to think , I would have preempted some of the course material to ensure I was fully equipped . However , I feel i have enough time between the end of the course and the exam to bring myself up to speed and ensure I give myself every chance to succeed . The course material covers every aspect of the exam as decreed by our trainer , this i am sure will be qualified once the examination is attempted and a pass is secured .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil B, 28 Sep 2018

Corby

Emma L, 28 Sep 2018

Corby

Johns overall delivery of the course was great. Really helpful and friendly. Thank you John

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David S, 28 Sep 2018

Corby

Joe V, 28 Sep 2018

Corby

Great

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James R, 28 Sep 2018

Corby

Great course and John is really fab, delivering a hard subject with great passion. Just a shame the London course never seems to run?

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]