Sort by:

ECHOES Customer Communication Skills Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 10 reviews

Matthew G, 23 Jan 2019

Liz was amazing throughout! As someone new to sales I found this course extremely helpful. I really have picked up new skills and insights which will definitely be applied in my role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura C, 23 Jan 2019

Giovanni S, 23 Jan 2019

Really great course, would recommend Liz to anyone looking for an enthusiastic and motivational way to learn

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

karen D, 23 Jan 2019

Excellent course Liz was enthusiastic and encouraging with a completely different style to previous courses I have attended.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

emma r, 23 Jan 2019

I really enjoyed this course and feel I have come away with a lot of information that I will remember due to the way the course was presented, it was a really enjoyable way of learning new skills. Liz was amazing at making it enjoyable and I feel like I will remember everything I have learned over the two days with her.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katelynn R, 23 Jan 2019

Great experience and I learnt a lot of useful new skills that are applicable to my role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deni C, 23 Jan 2019

Liz is brilliant! Very approachable, helpful and particularly passionate about her training. Really interactive and informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gurpreet J, 23 Jan 2019

I can’t really find a fault with the course - Liz was an amazing tutor who had a very relevant and engaging style of presentation. She balanced fun with the right level of teaching, and the group certainly learned a lot, as well as me personally. I know that with my newer starters, I will use this course and Liz again, and will utilise the knowledge that I gained in my role too.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Niyi A, 23 Jan 2019

Really good, refreshing due to the fact they was no PowerPoint.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]