Sort by:

Selling Skills Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 157 reviews

Geoff S, 14 Mar 2019

Level of hands on interaction was great, as was encouragement to participate

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicky D, 01 Mar 2019

I found the workshop extremely helpful, thought provoking and encouraging. I was reminded of skills I had learnt in the past but practicing them again was extremely useful. I also learnt a lot more and it reminded me how useful this kind of training is to keep you sharp, focused and motivated. I have come away with a renewed sense of energy and determination. I feel clearer about my priorities, time management and strategic planning. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam S, 28 Feb 2019

Could of been done over two days. Punit was great. I liked that he had working knowledge of what we do. Rather than a more general understand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeremy D, 28 Feb 2019

Overall very useful and relevant. Food to brush up on skills and learn new techniques.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andy E, 28 Feb 2019

Very good course although would have liked two days as opposed to three

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David W, 28 Feb 2019

With 35 years of working I have been on too many training courses and whilst good I felt it was too long for me

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Meritxell C, 20 Feb 2019

John M, 19 Feb 2019

No power point used and continually involved in the workshops by using flip chart and discussions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clare B, 15 Feb 2019

I enjoyed this workshop and think the content is great. The flow was hard to follow on day one at times and I think an overview of the whole model would have been useful as there were members of the group new to selling models.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel C, 14 Feb 2019

Great overall. Handled negativity in the room well. Sometimes could have pushed the tempo and pace and focused on the content. Presentation and interaction very good. It’s very difficult to make it very relative to HO but did a very good job. Great humour and energy

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]