Sort by:

CIPD Intermediate Workshop in Understanding the Context of L&D Reviews

Steve S, 22 Feb 2019

London

Joseph is a fantastic helpful trainer, would highly recommend these sessions.
Response from course provider : Many thanks Steve, glad you enjoyed the workshop. Best of luck with your course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

KATE J, 27 Nov 2018

London

Lucy F, 29 Aug 2018

London

Rachel N, 09 Aug 2018

London

Joseph explain the content well and cleared everyone’s concerns about the assignment

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte W, 09 Aug 2018

London

Had a great day - really enjoyed meeting everyone and starting out on my qualification. The only feedback I would give would be that when I arrived, nobody came to get me from the waiting area and I didn't know that the session was about to start which was a little disorienting. I was also a little concerned that maybe some of the content wasn't covered due to the number of questions that were asked about the assignment (which were handled very well by the train!) but I am confident that Joseph would have ensured that we covered everything that we needed to. Overall, a fantastic day - thank you!
Response from course provider : Hi Charlotte Thanks for your response and I'm glad you enjoyed the day. Joseph is a very experienced trainer and I am sure, like you, he will have covered everything required. I have passed your comments on to the venue manager regarding the start of the session. Best of luck going forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stevie M, 08 Aug 2018

London

would have been useful to have more time on PESTLE - found it hard to relate back to my organisation maybe precourse work to complete one then analyse as it felt like a lot to cover in one session and it took me a while to grasp it and then translate it back to my work. This might just been me though? External factors and keeping external and not bringing it internal can be difficult to grasp too. Also would been good activity on roles in l and d for different organisation tos be targeted to that might been the group I was in but found the questions not specific enough and group spent time not analysing the team role?
Response from course provider : Hi Stevie Thanks for your comments which I have passed on to our trainer Joseph Grech. Best of luck in your qualification going forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nishita S, 08 Aug 2018

London

Lily C, 17 May 2018

London