Sort by:

InDesign 201 Green Belt Reviews

Anthony S, 20 Dec 2018

London

The only part of the booking and facilities I was part of was the registration. another colleague took care of everything else.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard L, 09 Nov 2018

All very good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne L, 09 Nov 2018

The course went at a good pace and I felt comfortable asking questions. The course notes workbook is very useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew S, 09 Nov 2018

The learning was at a much better place than the last course I attended and when you did fall behind the instructor was able to pick you back up and solve issues to help me catch back up with the group.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicky A, 09 Nov 2018

I found the pace a little slow. I understand that everyone has to be able to keep up, but for me personally, I would have liked more pace. I enjoyed the first two days and found the content really useful. However, on the third day, I found that the focus was all about how to pass the exam. Not everyone on the course was doing the exam and I zoned out a little bit here. I think it would have been good if there was more to involve us because the course is virtual, for example, it would have been good to share screens and allow us to see what other people had done etc. I think that it would have been good to use this functionality when people were struggling too. There were quite a few instances where people were struggling to do something and it would have been good if Ian had allowed them to share their screen so he could see where they were going wrong.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

gary s, 09 Nov 2018

Very focused on what would be coming in the exam, could be more focused on how within the BUK Learning Academy (Barclays) we would be using the tools and focus specifically on the types of design we would be creating and how to package these accordingly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma C, 09 Nov 2018

Much better than the first one. Clearer and easy to follow.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nieke T, 05 Oct 2018

London

Pete was very friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed the course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Artemisia A, 05 Oct 2018

London

Stefan U, 14 Sep 2018

Manchester

The best course I've ever been on! Will save my company so much time and money

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]