Sort by:

Premiere Pro 101 Yellow Belt Reviews

Porscha M, 23 Nov 2018

London

Jennifer M, 20 Nov 2018

London

Peter O, 20 Nov 2018

London

There were some technical difficulties which were overcome quickly. The sound is a little crackly and could be better.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew R, 09 Oct 2018

Atrocious Organisation from start to finish...with the poor instructor stuck in the middle! Credit to her positive and adaptive attitude.. Issues - Lack of understanding as to who was on the course, ie time wasted waiting for a delegate. Software issues, delegate told that they didn't need PP software on their machine meant that approximately 2 hours were wasted on the first day Issues with PP and software files not loading properly meant instructor had to improvise lessons. No one with any knowledge of whether or not I am doing an exam at the end of the week, had I not asked, what would have happened? To reiterate...course good, instruction good...planning and internal communication terrible!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah P, 25 Sep 2018

London

All great, except some initial problems with the remote connection. Enjoyable and really useful, thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris Y, 31 Jul 2018

London

lewis j, 31 Jul 2018

London

Adrian H, 31 Jul 2018

London

Equipment was the problem. Slow computers, software crashes, internet connection patchy. Apart from that everything was great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire K, 31 Jul 2018

London

Am only on day two of the course so its really hard to tell if it has met my objections - would rather give feedback at the end.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sophie o, 31 Jul 2018

London

Surprised that the content is exactly the same as the after effects course that I took last year. Would have been useful to have been informed about this as I would have skipped.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]