Sort by:

Premiere Pro 101 Yellow Belt Reviews

Hannah G, 06 Feb 2019

London

Amber L, 06 Feb 2019

London

Great course, really informative and useful. The tutor was helpful and made sure we all understood it. Could have been slightly longer as it felt like we ran out of time at the end.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sidrah a, 22 Jan 2019

Manchester

Interesting course and I liked that we had a tutor screen that we could see and follow. A schedule of topics to follow of what is being taught would be helpful as a reminder to know what has been covered and what will be covered next. Wasn't provided the pre-information details to the course due to being booked on late.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sidrah a, 22 Jan 2019

Manchester

Interesting course and I liked that we had a tutor screen that we could see and follow. A schedule of topics to follow of what is being taught would be helpful as a reminder to know what has been covered and what will be covered next. Wasn't provided the pre-information details to the course due to being booked on late.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Porscha M, 23 Nov 2018

London

Jennifer M, 20 Nov 2018

London

Peter O, 20 Nov 2018

London

There were some technical difficulties which were overcome quickly. The sound is a little crackly and could be better.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew R, 09 Oct 2018

Atrocious Organisation from start to finish...with the poor instructor stuck in the middle! Credit to her positive and adaptive attitude.. Issues - Lack of understanding as to who was on the course, ie time wasted waiting for a delegate. Software issues, delegate told that they didn't need PP software on their machine meant that approximately 2 hours were wasted on the first day Issues with PP and software files not loading properly meant instructor had to improvise lessons. No one with any knowledge of whether or not I am doing an exam at the end of the week, had I not asked, what would have happened? To reiterate...course good, instruction good...planning and internal communication terrible!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah P, 25 Sep 2018

London

All great, except some initial problems with the remote connection. Enjoyable and really useful, thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris Y, 31 Jul 2018

London