Sort by:

Revit Architecture 101 Yellow Belt Reviews

khulood J, 19 Jun 2019

London

N/A

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Franco T, 19 Jun 2019

London

1. The classroom was BOILING the whole time. 2. The secondary screen didn't work the first day, and the second day they were giving issues (there are better ways to show what the teacher is doing, like programs that allow the teacher to take control of all the screens for a period of time. 3. The course in my opinion was too expensive for the slow and old equipment and lack of commodities (like A.C). The only good thing was the location, and you can't rely on that every time. 4. The teacher was great and also his attitude. He has a strong accent, but he was making the best to speak slowly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luiza P, 19 Jun 2019

London

The problem is that the class is too warm and it can be a bit anoying. Also, on the first day the screens in the middle of the computers were not working, so we had to use a TV instead... It was very difficult to keep up with the lecture this way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven W, 23 May 2019

London

There should be better communication on how long the course lasts.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

AIGA S, 23 May 2019

London

Marius C, 23 May 2019

London

Ant'onio C, 23 May 2019

London

Maurice was a great teacher, great teaching metodology. Made Revit very simple to understand by explaining everything in a way that the class could easily understand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tolu E, 20 Feb 2019

London

Elizabeth C, 20 Feb 2019

London

Everything ran very smoothly and the teacher was clever in helping reinforce the concepts in my mind

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

daniel g, 20 Feb 2019

London

i really enjoyed the class, i have learned more about revit in two day, what would have taking me a long time. the teaching is very good, not to fast and not two slow.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]