Sort by:

AfterEffects 201 Green Belt Reviews

Tom B, 15 Mar 2019

Manchester

Abigail P, 15 Mar 2019

Manchester

Really great course, would highly recommend. I will be taking away lots of new skills into my workplace! Thank you Ian! I would also like to come back in for the 103 course, and maybe the exam!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam H, 15 Mar 2019

Manchester

Excellent course led by a very personable and able tutor. Enjoyed it thoroughly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

YASMIN C, 01 Feb 2019

London

Rchard W, 01 Feb 2019

London

Debbie D, 30 Nov 2018

Manchester

Ben C, 30 Nov 2018

Manchester

Course material was very similar to the After Effects 101 course that we had recently taken, so did feel a bit of a repetition and didn't push skills along much from there. Hardware (PC's) do not have the performance to handle the Software and crashed on a number of us at times. This meant that it was difficult to keep up with the instructor, and by trying to play 'catch-up' didn't fully understand some of the material.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Craig G, 30 Nov 2018

Manchester

Good course, clear and varied. Easy to understand. Great tutor. We booked to work on Macs but they were not provided. The room was cramped.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew R, 30 Nov 2018

Manchester

Terrible Training facility, squashed in and only able to move to a (only just) larger classroom on the final two days! Temperature uneven and chairs awful. Cramped desktop conditions not conducive to learning....

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bethany R, 30 Nov 2018

Manchester

Loved the training. Ideally I would have liked to spend more time on some of the more advanced aspects.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]