Sort by:

UX Design Reviews

ify n, 15 Mar 2019

London

CHAKIB was great, however disappointed there was no reading material provided for the exam. The course itself did not cover everything I expected, e.g. copywriting to influence user behaviour, Tone of Voice, etc. Difficult course to do with only one student, didn't cover all the material to the extent I would have liked. e.g. Research with multiple people, testing with multiple people, etc.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Heidi S, 07 Dec 2018

Manchester

Really enjoyed the course and felt I can take alot away from it to apply to my work and to personally develop further.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex M, 07 Dec 2018

Manchester

I wasn't involved in the booking / registration process, but the course was great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kieran B, 23 Nov 2018

London

renuka v, 23 Nov 2018

London

good experience and learning hope for the best Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John M, 21 Sep 2018

The course wasnt what i expected but was very useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stefano P, 11 Sep 2018

London

The teacher was amazing, I have learnt a lot form his experience and competences regarding UX design, thanks his teaching I am now able to prepare my career in UX design. On the other side the quality of the facilities and material provided were quite poor, the room was not big enough for the type of course we did, the internet was not working well during all the week and this compromise our final prototyping results. Another sad point was the "book" provided, just an amount of photocopied slides where each pages were totally disconnected making the preparation for the exam much harder (I was expecting a proper book to be honest, a book where we could studied properly), I prepared for the exam searching online external resources.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Will H, 07 Sep 2018

London

Pros: - The tutor was fantastic. Cons: - Poor/no internet - Small room - Not enough wall space for exploration

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Taran A, 04 May 2018

London

Greta is great tutor. Her passion is infectious. She was personal and very hands on. Thank you Greta

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eva C, 04 May 2018

London

It would be great to be able to experience real life user testing or usability testing in a lab environment.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]