Sort by:

AF7 Revision Day Reviews

Beverley A, 31 Jan 2019

I found the tutor engaging and knowledgeable and put the content into easily understandable sections. Well done!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark S, 29 Jan 2019

Very knowledgeable and engaging tutor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clare D, 29 Jan 2019

Jonathan O, 29 Jan 2019

The trainer provided some concise learning techniques and covered all areas clearly. Very usefull refresher as long time since J05 and AF3.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark T, 28 Jan 2019

The course made several areas a lot clearer. I have a much better understanding which will help in my further study upto the exam in April.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barry D, 28 Jan 2019

Very through and kept the course a good pace

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

LOUISE B, 28 Jan 2019

Excellent course - really understandable for such a 'dry' complex syllabus. Delivery was great and extremely helpful hand-outs and key topics covered

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

CHRIS L, 25 Jan 2019

Anthony's style is very appealing. Many thanks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona M, 23 Jan 2019

I found the course to be really useful and I now understand some of the things I was struggling with much more clearly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben G, 23 Jan 2019

A really interesting session. The room was full of varying degrees of knowledge on the subject and the trainer was able to structure the day so everyone was able to follow.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]