Sort by:

City & Guilds 2382 – 18th Edition Wiring Regulations Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 47 reviews

Stephen P, 09 Mar 2019

Tring

I found Chris a very professional instuctor,he delivers the lesson in a no nonsense maner which I enjoyed very much. I do feel very equipt to take my training to the next level,even tho trying is some distance and there is a near branch of PTT I AM considering of returning to trying to do my inspection and test. Brillant job guys and thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ovidiu R, 08 Mar 2019

Tring

Well done guys, excellent venue, excellent services !

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ANDREW G, 08 Mar 2019

Tring

As you can see I’m fully satisfied with you company, the course, the teacher, the office staff. I’ve been to you before and would come again.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Edward C, 22 Feb 2019

Tring

Hi The training was very informative.The instructor very knowledgeable course was well structured.The presentation calm well informed.All round Very positive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Azam N, 21 Feb 2019

Tring

Excellent from start to finish. Couldnt have been any better. Chris went through the regs thoroughly and it was enjoyable 3 days. Many thanks Azam

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John A, 21 Feb 2019

Tring

Excellent course as always with a friendly approachable instructor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charles C, 11 Feb 2019

Tring

Sam was helpful and polite

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel C, 26 Jan 2019

Tring

As a repeat customer to PTT, i found the experiance as good as always. The tutor was very good and laid everything out very well, this is my second time i have done this Course at PTT and i had the same tutor for both. The only thing i feel may be beneficial is more for the comfortability of the tutor as both times i took this course with a 3 yr gap he seems to suffer heavily from the air bourn dust in the room and seeing as he does alot of talking it seemed at some points quite painfull for him to talk. As a recomendation for perhaps his confort a MVHR could be considdered.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David H, 25 Jan 2019

Tring

Jakub M, 19 Jan 2019

Northampton