Sort by:

Managing Effective Meetings Reviews

Laura C, 09 Nov 2018

Simon, the instructor, was very kind, engaging and knowledgeable. Although I think the course would have been more beneficial in a group setting, I still came away with some good advice going forward. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

PRIYANKA T, 10 Jul 2018

Geoff R, 06 Jul 2018

This was not what I expected the course to be, internally we had been offered a facilitating course, but regardless I picked up some useful techniques and ways to consider meetings so it did achieve some of what I was after. Re the course materials, whilst they covered the topics on the agenda there were a couple of typos in the materials (paper and presentations) that could be corrected.
Response from course provider : Thank you for the feedback, Geoff. Yes, there appears to have been a breakdown in communication as to what was expected of this course. We have highlighted this to the course organiser. Apologies for the typos, we will look into that immediately!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard C, 06 Jul 2018

Ed J, 05 Jul 2018

Emma H, 05 Jul 2018

I found the course useful & interesting overall. As project managers we run meetings all the time so we'd specifically asked for focus on facilitation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jonathan p, 20 Dec 2017

Belfast

Overall a good experience, staff and tutors are very pleasant.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise S, 15 May 2017

Belfast

Food fantastic, really fresh and plenty of choice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris M, 11 May 2017

Belfast

I was very impressed with the bright and welcoming feel of the new premises. It had a very relaxed atmosphere and all staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
Response from course provider : Thanks for the kind words, Chris, we will pass your praise on to everyone involved!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

George C, 03 Apr 2017

Very good course, although the trainer was ill-infomed at the start of the day of who exactly we were.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]