Sort by:

Construction & Electrical Materials Distribution Reviews

daniel c, 20 Apr 2017

I have only completed two modules but as stated above some content I find very interesting and useful and other content I find too obscure and of limited benefit

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris M, 05 Apr 2017

Dawid D, 03 Apr 2017

I was very happy with MOL modules,there where very hopeful in my work,increasing my knowledge,so I could give better advice to customers

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee J, 03 Apr 2017

I have learnt a good deal from the workbook as I am new to the M+E industry. This is by far the hardest industry to learn products as I have done in every other sector in construction, simply because of the vast amount of products that are always changing. I also feel the assesors comments were mostly correct but in some respects were slightly unfair when I was accused of doing the 'bear minimum' to get by, which is totally incorrect. Overall, I'm pleased to have completed it and look forward to moving onto the next one.
Response from course provider : Thank you for your feedback, particularly on the assessor's comments. I'm sure this was intended as guidance for how much needs to be done to pass, but we will make sure that doesn't imply lack of effort in future and talk to assessors about providing clear comments.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom W, 03 Apr 2017

Jonathan T, 03 Apr 2017

Bryony N, 02 Apr 2017

Steve W, 01 Apr 2017

This was the first distance learning course I've ever done and I would certainly recommend this approach to anyone who ordinarily cant spend time away to study. I'm certainly looking forward, time permitting, to completing another module.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samuel M, 01 Apr 2017

Great courses, thank you, on my 3rd now.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas H, 01 Apr 2017

Fantastic course and I did learn a lot but could have done with more information and to go less in depth on certain subjects.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]