Sort by:

ADI-R Administration and Coding Reviews

Geraldine B, 14 Mar 2019

excellent trainer with in-depth research and practical knowledge of ASD easy to ask questions as trainer developed a good rapport with the audience trainer generated a sense of confidence in the instrument through the role play and scoring activities i would love to do some ADOS reliability training/supervision with Dr Stott

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

margretta n, 14 Mar 2019

I would have been very interested in more opportunity to discuss or have a presentation on the high functioning more subtle ASD presentations which would be more typical in CAMHS setting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marie J, 13 Mar 2019

I feel for the price that we should have had a few interview and algorithm forms to take away.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Therese T, 08 Mar 2019

Really enjoyed course Very interactive Useful to have discussions related to ADOS also

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

lisa k, 08 Mar 2019

Thank you for a very enjoyable course I now feel confident in starting to administer the ADI-R The course materials were excellent The facilitator Carol was clear, helpful and very patient - and obviously very experienced in this area.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline M, 08 Mar 2019

Dr. Stott was thorough with the contents of the ADI-R and generous in answering questions and providing examples for clarity.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elma H, 07 Mar 2019

Excellent course. It is a bit hard going at times but I think that reflects the nature of the work and the reality of doing the ADI R

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicky D, 07 Mar 2019

Excellent and thorough. Lots of helpful additional information such as on the ADOS.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ATHANASIA H, 21 Jan 2019

Carol is an exceptional tutor. The video with the interview is kind of tiresome . Finally, a bit more training with the scoring is needed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stavroula G, 21 Jan 2019

It was a great experience!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]