Sort by:

ADOS-2 Administration and Coding Reviews

Felicity C, 13 Mar 2019

Our trainer had such a thorough understanding of the ADOS and used useful case examples from her own practice to illustrate key points. The only improvements I would suggest - could we have additional pre course reading in addition to the video exercise to re orient us to thinking about ASD and the key constructs e.g. ToM. The videos were very helpful but some felt a bit out dated. Carols videos were excellent. Thank you for thorough training..

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam S, 01 Mar 2019

Excellent course and delivery. All appropriate materials are provided and receptive to the needs of the group

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gareth J, 23 Feb 2019

"Jeanie" M, 20 Feb 2019

Catriona M, 19 Feb 2019

I really enjoyed the course - I struggled with the room because of the lighting. Had originally thought it was just me but I think a couple of people were getting headaches - made it hard to stay focussed throughout. The materials were fantastic and I loved the competency based nature of the learning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eleftheria O, 17 Jan 2019

Athanasia K, 16 Jan 2019

Christina L, 15 Jan 2019

Thank you very much for all the information and actual training. It was one of the best trainings I've been.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michail K, 13 Jan 2019

EVDOKIA T, 13 Jan 2019

Ιn addition to the rating rules important clinical issues were discussed - diagnostic dilemmas that require deep clinical knowledge have been discussed in detail.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]