Sort by:

ADOS-2 Administration and Coding Reviews

Eleftheria O, 17 Jan 2019

Athanasia K, 16 Jan 2019

Christina L, 15 Jan 2019

Thank you very much for all the information and actual training. It was one of the best trainings I've been.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michail K, 13 Jan 2019

EVDOKIA T, 13 Jan 2019

Ιn addition to the rating rules important clinical issues were discussed - diagnostic dilemmas that require deep clinical knowledge have been discussed in detail.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David W, 03 Jan 2019

Generally an excellent course, I might suggest some role play and brief practice of actually performing the ADOS with other attendees may be of help, but overall a very well organised and delivered course. Thanks Am looking forward to receiving post-course material now.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca A, 18 Dec 2018

The course was everything I hoped it would be; covering all aspects of ADOS-2 and so much more. The trainer was very experienced and knowledgeable and this made the training and materials all the more accessible.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Akvile M, 17 Dec 2018

I really enjoyed the training, but I was missing more information about toddlers and first module and overall attention to younger children. And I am still waiting post-course materials. The trainer said that she will share with us her slides and homework.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tinkara S, 13 Dec 2018

The course was really good. It would only be good to add some practical assignments, which would include performing ADOS 2 on real people/cases.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eiman A, 12 Dec 2018

She is very knowledgeable and experienced

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]