Sort by:

Excel 2013/2016 - Core Level 2 Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 703 reviews

Eleanor J, 13 Aug 2019

London

Very informative and helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tania D, 13 Aug 2019

London

George D, 13 Aug 2019

London

Very good course, I only had a basic understanding of excel when i arrived this morning and now feel confident enough to create spreadsheets and edit others

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo B, 08 Aug 2019

London

An excellent day - thank you! The pace is a touch on the fast side, but realise that's because you're aiming to fit more in. Thanks a lot to Ebi for great facilitation - feeling much clearer. The day itself went quickly too

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel T, 08 Aug 2019

London

Thank you very much!! I thought the day was really great and learnt a lot that I'll be able to use at work. It helped me make sense of excel and to embrace all its functions rather than be scared of it. Staff were incredibly friendly - 100% would recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sue A, 08 Aug 2019

London

An excellent training event and supportive and about the right pace. I need to practice and go over things more to make it all stick in my memory.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel C, 06 Aug 2019

London

For someone who hates excel I had a good day and will be back for the next course when I can, thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane M, 06 Aug 2019

London

The tutor was very good and helpful and helped everyone and got everyone involved and help each other. Thank you very much for your help and support.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter R, 06 Aug 2019

London

A very well run course by a very competent facilitator, who took her time to ensure that the key points from the exercise were fully understood, before moving on. The food and the staff were tremendous!!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

MUTALE M, 29 Jul 2019

VERY USEFUL INFORMATION AND CLEAR SUPPORTIVE ASSISTANCE

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]