Sort by:

Excel 2013/2016 - Core Level 2 Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 613 reviews

Beatriz C, 17 Apr 2019

London

Excellent course and trainer. I felt the time was used effectively and I've learnt lots!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John C, 17 Apr 2019

London

Alyeisha J, 17 Apr 2019

London

Sal is a great facilitator, very knowledgeable, friendly and patient. I learned so much. Great venue, it's given me ideas to brighten up my office!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

teresa p, 16 Apr 2019

London

Fran B, 12 Apr 2019

London

Great day - learnt a lot and refreshed my knowledge. Would like to return for the advanced course to hone knowledge on other elements such as Match and Index

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susan E, 11 Apr 2019

London

It was a really well structured course. Felt relaxed and the facilitator took time to ensure everyone was keeping up and understood each section.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dorrit P, 11 Apr 2019

London

All the spaces are really lovely and well thought out - there's a brilliant atmosphere (and good food and drink!) and you feel really comfortable straight away. The ethos of the company is definitely mirrored in the facilities and how staff interact with you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olivia P, 09 Apr 2019

London

Anita K, 09 Apr 2019

London

Jon W, 09 Apr 2019

London

Great all around, really accessible and and digestible - made a potentially dry subject a genuine pleasure to learn about.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]