Sort by:

Excel 2013/2016 - Core Level 1 Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 649 reviews

Ursula C, 16 Aug 2019

London

N/A

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

iulian i, 16 Aug 2019

London

Lorraine H, 08 Aug 2019

I really did need to brush up on my Excel skills this course has been a great help. I will be booking L2

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patsy B, 06 Aug 2019

London

Ed was a very helpful an informative teacher. Unfortunately some of the equipment was not working properly which made following the course difficult at times. The projector light was not working properly so had to work in the dark which made making notes difficult

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lavinia M, 29 Jul 2019

London

Lovely staff and location, I will be back for the next session. Thanks to Rudi to make excel so simple.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danielle P, 16 Jul 2019

London

i had a lovely time and a lovely tutor. I felt very welcome and up to date at all times. I would definitely recommend the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Linda A, 16 Jul 2019

London

Pace felt quite fast for a Level 1 course and i felt I was holding others up Air conditioning was a bit uncomfortable Really enjoyed the course overall and the amount I learnt

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kitty M, 03 Jul 2019

London

A lot of the content wasn't useful for my job role but interesting nonetheless. I found the teachers pace a bit fast and I had to play catch up quite a bit. The end felt rushed

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alessio L, 03 Jul 2019

London

excellent training in a very friendly place

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elisa B, 01 Jul 2019