Sort by:

Introduction to Professional Indemnity insurance Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 10 reviews

Lisa M, 24 Jan 2018

Exercises were really useful and the trainer was very knowledgeable and approachable. Really enjoyable session thankyou

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gail S, 23 Jan 2018

Well tailored to meet the specific needs and scope. Trainer has a good pace and is engaging and uses practical exercises to bring out learning. Knowledgeable with lots of practical experience the trainer could bring things to light with realistic and practical considerations. Reflected well on bespoke needs and reflecting in areas that teams work in. Would be good to pause in talking a little more to ensure more time for delegates to speak, at points. Good energy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jack R, 14 Mar 2017

London

I have been to better facilities but the course itself was very good. Peter knew his stuff and was a very good trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Penny R, 24 Nov 2016

London

Ben H, 23 Nov 2016

London

I think the only thing that hindered the course slightly was other attendees general understanding of basic insurance regulation/ law etc. Trainer was engaging and related learning to stories and participation in quizzes and tasks. Went away with a greater understanding PI insurance in terms of what to look out for and why and how cover applies.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shelagne G, 21 Nov 2016

London

I found this course very well presented, the trainer used techniques to keep it fun and interesting. I learned a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

grant b, 21 Nov 2016

London

Emma F, 03 Jun 2016

Doncaster

Very Interesting course and fabulous facilities

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susan H, 31 May 2016

Doncaster

Facilities were really good apart from the wrong location given initially

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]